countrypatty1951: Looking for a good man a friend.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Graysville, Indiana
65 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
countrypatty1951 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Patty
I am who I am BBW with a big heart . Watching TV with someone.Go outside and start a fire and have a drink and talk.I enjoy CSI shows all of them.I am easy going don't like to fight,I live in the country really in the woods. I try to carry in my wood,and mow my grass..I like the oldies and country music. I like a man with teeth in his mouth. That goes with dentures as long as you have teeth store bought or otherwise. I am sorry that it makes some mad but that is the way I am Some men don't like heave lady's and that is fine. I am just looking for a friend not a live in or husband. I have been alone long enough that it is not so bad. Please I will treat you with respect and treat you as I want to be treated . Patty

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for a cup of coffee or a meal and go dutch

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrypatty1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not be married