Craigmx83: Always a good time
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Craigmx83 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Construction


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well i guess i would describe myself as a pretty normal drama-free individual. Father of an adorable 10 year old future heart breaker lol. I like outdoor type stuff like camping, riding dirt bikes, floating down the lake having some beers in the summertime. I enjoy the occasional back woods bon fire. I've always loved camping. I'm into a wide variety of music and love going to concerts. Generally i'm the guy trying to make everyone laugh and am pretty successful at it ;) I'd say 9 out of 10 people like what i bring to the table. I have a very big heart and probably use it more than i should sometimes....if that makes sense. My golden years of partying are behind me now, but i still enjoy going out for some drinks every once in a while with friends. Nights spent watching movies and relaxing are great too.






First Date
Casual drinks, something fun outdoors


Mail Settings
To send a message to Craigmx83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 32.