JeremyM70: Do they have a dating for dummies?
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JeremyM70 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Communications


dating
Having drinks in Hawaii Mar 14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I am a single father of four great kids. I love spending time taking them to the park, playing games, watching movie's or getting their favorite Icee. Raising them is a priority of mine and I take pride in knowing they can depend on me.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing pool, cards, sports, hiking, camping, and traveling. I also enjoy a quite night home alone and would love to share that with someone special. I enjoy dining out once in a whille.

I like different kinds of music Rap, R&B, Blues, etc. As for TV I love to watch comedies and stand-up, it's healthy to laugh and smile. I am family oriented and would like to find a woman that feels the same way. It is important for the woman in my life to be driven in her own career and honest and caring. I am not into games or serial dating, and prefer someone who is looking for a commitment down the road.

First Date
Dinner, Coffee or drinks somewhere we can get to know oneanother.