Lopey4u: =o)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Lopey4u Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pleasing the woman I'm with







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The cars are just hobbies until I find some1 to sit w/in front of an old fireplace watching movies or eating at a candle lite dinner.If ya wanta know more about meJust a few things I enjoy
Most of all having a good time
I love a hard workout
Love to chill watch a movie & just cuddle
Kayaking camping fishing swimming hiking
The drive in theater skating
Driving fast cars
Traveling love a road trip with a good dj
When I grow up I wanna be a beach bum lol


I'm down to earth, loves to laugh, read , cook, travel, family and outdoor activities. I'll try anything once. I'm big on doing things i've never done before and going to places I've never been. You only live once, so make the best of it.


I like all kinds of music.

I'm really interested in getting to know the woman that I meet. Online messages are sent back and forth. I don't mind texting here.


First Date
Looking for a nice waterfall-sunset seat now!!! motorcycle ride to the outdoors...picnics?? coffee...ect,,, ??? What ever you like to do....I'll make it your day...=)Just a few things I enjoy
Most of all having a good time
I love a hard workout
Love to chill watch a movie & just cuddle
Kayaking camping fishing swimming hiking
The drive in theater skating
Driving fast cars
Traveling love a road trip with a good dj
When I grow up I wanna be a beach bum lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lopey4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.