sheen9000
Age: 36
Long term
guenno: Rock!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
guenno Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Geographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a cartographer, photographer, student, traveller from Germany. I think and write about rivers, dams and conservation issues. I have very divers interests: some authors I like are Auster, Boyle, Djian, Kotzwinkle, Lethem, Llosa, Somerset Maugham, McCarthy, Murakami, Murray & Powers, but then again, who doesn't?

I balance independent movies with blockbusters, documentaries, and the occasional horror and scifi movie. I'd even watch pillars of the earth on CBC. Thank god, I don't own a TV.

The music I listen to these days is slow, quiet, sleepy, experimental or white noise. I also like singer/songwriter (Scott Mathews, Johnny Flynn ...), Indie, hardcore, mathrock, or electropunk.

Looking for interesting characters to hang out, date, love, and everything else.

I drink insane amounts of tea lately. I do rock climbing, and spent a lot of weekend time outdoors, hiking, climbing, camping, swimming in lakes, and roadtripping...

I love design, form, and art, there is beauty in everything and everyone.

First Date
Tea?