Looking662
Age: 30
Friends
Bassmaster28: Trollin for a keeper
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Alabama
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Bassmaster28 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hey thanks for checking out my profile. I have been on here for quite a while now and havent had a whole lot of luck. Im not here to just settle for anything. I like to play sports, hunt, fish or anything outdoors. Alot of people laugh at me but one of my favorite things to do is line dance. Country music is about all i listen to. I do listen to a few other kinds of music but mostly country.

I do live with my parents right now due to a health problem that i had to give up my license and its kinda hard to get around when you cant drive. Im hoping to have that taken care of around October or November. Its just hard to get around when you cant drive. I do work 2 jobs. Im a welder at Tiffin Motorhomes and on the weekends i work at a grocery store cutting meat. Mostly just to kill time.

Thanks for checking out my profile if you think you might be interested send me a message.

First Date
I'm always up for anything if we can get to know each other and have a good time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bassmaster28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married