petitelady60: Looking for my best friend and partner
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Glencoe, Minnesota
65 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
petitelady60 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dianne
I am a widow of 8 years. Need to start to socialize again. I make handcrafted jewelry and do other crafts as well. I enjoy the outdoors. My goals simply are to enjoy life as it just keeps ticking on by. I am independent, generous, and a sincere kind of person. I am happy with the person that I am. I enjoy country and old rock & roll music. My daughter and I have a venture selling home canned products. I also love to dance. I have no baggage and no time for drama. I have a bubbly personality and love to have fun.

I had a hobby making gourmet jams and jellies at a local farmers market. My sales went crazy this summer so now it is a part time business (40 flavors and growing).

Would like to start with dating, then we can see where it goes. I believe in taking it slow to make sure it is right before considering a serious relationship. There is a lot more I could say, but then this would become a book and we wouldn't have anything to talk about later. Let's connect and see where it goes. I am not looking for perfect as perfect does not exist. I am not interested in parties looking for texting or phone relationships. If you don't plan on having an actual date at some point I am not interested. Please, I am not interested in you guys from out of state unless you plan on moving here. I am not interested in pen pals.

First Date
I would go for dinner or dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to petitelady60 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 62 and 75.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.