Babydoll3000
Age: 58
Long term
Deanna Day: Looking for my soulmate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Griffin, Georgia
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Deanna Day Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Deanna
I am very warm and loving and comfortable in my own skin. Above average in intelligence and comfortable with same.. I usually have a sunny disposition and am extremely easy to get along with. I am hoping to find the love of my life as I haven't met my soul mate.. YET
I love to do most anything... travel...dining in or out...most all music..camping, hiking...cooking..learning new things... I have the adventurous soul of a gypsy....
Currently I am caring for my Mother who has Alzheimer's disease.I have bought a house in Griffin where my eldest daughter lives, as she has offered to help me with her care.
I have great kids and grandkids...very blessed!!
I hope to find the man I belong to, and when I do, he will share his life and kids and grandkids with me as I will share mine with him... I can be a bit ''house bound'' at times and that is a problem for me... Like I said soul of a gypsy...lol
I must care for my Mother for at least a while longer because it is just the right thing to do. This won't last forever...
So if you can work around my current situation and obligation...then you are a good man...a cut above...and could win me for life...

First Date
Dinner or lunch or coffee...anything where we can relax and get to know each other.


Gifts Received