ferrell98: Are you the one?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Irmo, South Carolina
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ferrell98 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Love the beach, traveling, reading,movies, wine, art.
I enjoy all types of music.
We are all different...I aim to succeed in life in whatever I do.I'm currently in school online working on my doctorate degree in Organizational Leadership. I also coach girl's soccer. I love USC football.
I'm looking for a guy who has his life together without drama, someone that knows how to treat a woman with respect. I would like to find a guy who on occasion open car doors, dance, pour a nice glass of wine, can cook and grill, thinks occasions are worth celebrating, and is family oriented. Someone who can appreciate the simple things as well is the grandiose things. I also would like to meet someone who thinks I am worth his time.

If interested,send a message.

First Date
I am easy to please. I enjoy quaint wine bars with dim lighting over casual conversation. Dinner and a movie. I also enjoy Barnes and Noble with a cup of coffee. I also enjoy sports.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ferrell98 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke