vadim P: Geh
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kent, Vermont
Details
37 year old Man, < 5' (< 152 cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
vadim P Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Sal???







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
????? ????? ???????? ?????f??? ?? ?????
??????????????
?????
???????
??????????? ?????
????? ????? ???????? ?????f??? ?? ?????
??????????????
?????
???????
??????????? ?????
I did call you, nigro last time i was visiting in June I called and left couple messages but to no answer so I thought **** it. Yes I move and I stayed with vovka for couple months till I got a job and moved out He is pretty cool let me stayed at his house for free and did not have to pay for any food since I moved out I change 2 place and I am moving again at the end of this month Hopfulli for the last time. I hate living with rommates Its ****ing diffucult alway something gets on your nerves Like my lost roomate dogs sh*tby my door few times Got to go So this time Got a small house by myself so cool any ways I am going to visit in february we shoud defenetly have a beer or vodka cool man I well talk to you later

First Date
????????? ????


Mail Settings
To send a message to vadim P you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.