Cam Hauck: time to find someone to settle down with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Pisces
Cam Hauck is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

All dressed up for Christmas

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Cameron
Hi my name is Cameron I'm 27 years old and I'm from Abbotsford BC.I'm usually a quiet person that's just the way I am and I'm not going to change who I am.My hobbies are sports,video games My favorite sports are hockey,football,soccer and basketball.My favorite color is blue.My favorite foods are spaghetti,lasagna,tacos and pizza.I am smart,athletic,easy-going,friendly and hard working and I never give up.One of my goals are to get a job in computers someday right now I'm going to the University of the Fraser Valley in Abbotsford. I'm taking upgrading courses right now and then I want to take a course called computer information systems it was my decision to go back to school and I know that I made the right decision.What makes me unique is that I was born with only one arm all my friends say that I shouldn't let my disability stop me from finding the right girl that loves me and accepts me for who I am and doing the things that I love to do like playing sports and video games and they're right and I don't let the fact of only having one arm stop me from doing anything I don't need anyone to tell me what I can and can't do.For music I like rap,hip hop,r&b,pop, rock,alternative and a little bit of country.My favorite TV shows are The Simpsons,Family Guy,The Cleveland Show,American Dad,all three CSI shows and Law & Order.If you would like to know more about me you can message me anytime I'm always available to chat and answer questions so lets chat sometime and see where it goes. PS my favorite hockey team is the Vancouver Canucks and I don't judge anyone at all after all nobody is perfect and they shouldn't have to be perfect.I just want someone who wants to be with me for me I may not be rich or the hottest guy but I do know how to treat a girl with respect and I'm a hard worker that doesn't quit. PS I have a 26 gallon freshwater fish tank with peaceful tropical fish and I also have a cat

First Date
coffee or movie or even doing something fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cam Hauck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.