Hotlabel0613
Age: 38
Dating
number1chicka
Age: 37
Dating
susan273: fun-loving, easy going......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Texarkana, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
susan273 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
health care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
My childrenOutdoorsFamily
TravelSports especially my kids

About Me
I enjoy spending time with my kids and family. Like movies, spending time outdoors, sports with my kidsI have daughter in softball, basketball and anything in between and son in baseball. Music-I like a little of all(country, pop, contemp, hard rock) Will try just about anything once. I'm easy going I believe you should Live each day to the fullest, you never know when it will be your last. we only get one shot. Be honest, lies will catch up to ya sooner or later. Looking for honest, down to earth, funny, romantic, independent, easy going man.(not too much to ask?) Would like to meet someone for friendship first, then see where that leads.

First Date
suprise me, I'm up for just about anything. Show me how you like to have fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to susan273 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married