sxythang03: What's up with ppl not wanting anything serious
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Yucaipa, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
sxythang03 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
part time Nursery Coordinator & Full time mommy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Amanda
Hello my name is Amanda I am 31years old. I have a beautiful 7mo old daughter who is full of life just like myself. She is my first child and I love her to pieces. I have a good heart that's always trying hell people and be there for them especially family. I can be shy at first depending on the person or people that I'm around, but pretty much get along with everybody and am very outspoken and will say what is on my mind for the most part.

I am a stay at home mom during the week I love being able to stay home with her in these beginning months and watch her grow, but work on Sundays at my church as the Nursery Coordinator. My job brings me so much joy working with infants-preschoolers and watching them grow and learn. They are like little sponges that absorb every little thing that you teach them and thats the best feeling that you are apart of that learning process for them. I have been working with children since I was young myself and love every minute of it even the challenging times.

Activities that I enjoy are listening music, going for walks with my baby girl, reading, working, family and friends are important to me so I enjoy hanging out with good people that enjoy good laughs and great conversations. Camping out in Lone Pine (though I haven't gone since 2013), fling to the beach during the summer is always relaxing and fun. I'm a pretty laid back woman that likes to stay active and busy.

What am I looking for? Well...I would have to say I am looking for a fun loving and caring persons like myself. Someone who is driven in life a go getter who doesn't like to be lazy yet likes to have a good relaxing day/night at home. I'm looking for someone who is a gentleman who won't lie or "put on a show " for a few months then change. Just be real with me and be yourself.

First Date
First date? Hmmm well im down for pretty much anything, but Conversation is very important to me so if dinner or coffee if u prefer lol is whats in mind then that's fine with me. I'm pretty easy to please but don't take me to del trasho on our first date or there won't be a second lol.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sxythang03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.