JBF116
Age: 58
Long term
Carmine M: looking for honest, loyal,good looking,lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mt. vernon, New York
Details
71 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Gray hair
Intent
Carmine M is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
building contractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Italian  



About Classylmc1019
I am widower for about 5 years,have 2 grown sons and 4 grand children.
I am 67 years young and looking for woman from 45 to 65. I own a good business in Westchester.I like to travel on cruises in europe, and short trips to Alantic City,
Europe, Italy =+Vegas, Florida and etc.
like cooking in going out to good resturants,dinner,dancing.
like to relax at the beach in the sun and watch all the pretty girls go by.

First Date
My first date should be in a romantic quite resturant where we can talk and get to know each other. See if we have chemistry and plan our next date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Carmine M you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke