Inked4777: looking for my muse, have you seen her?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Shelby twp, Michigan
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Inked4777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Union Iron Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About clint
My name is Clint, lets be honest heren i lead a fairly boring life. I work, i watch Netflix or youtube, i vape and then i get a few hours of sleep. Thats pretty much my mon-fri. Throw in comic books and mounting side projects and thats about it. Weekends i either am hanging with friends or trying to catch up on things.

I don't smoke but I do vape. Not into 420 and I rarely drink if I do its usually only a couple.i do not like clubs, and im really not into country. Also in the interest of full disclosure I'm not a pet person. I don't hate animals, I'm just not that kinda person. Unless we are talking rodents, those I hate.

If you have any questions feel free to ask away or just drop me a line and say hi.

First Date
we can think of something I'm sure if not I have a few ideas. yeah I would tell you but that would sorta spoil the surprise on the first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Inked4777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married