dartguy82: bazinga
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Levittown, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
dartguy82 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Warehouse manager/dj







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So I'm a fanatical work a holic. I'm a manager all week, and a dj all weekend. As such I don't meet many girls. Really just looking for someone with similar interests to hang out with, maybe over some herbal remedies if you know what I mean, watch TV, talk, laugh, bs, just generally relax. I like to joke around, love quiet time to take a break from a life far too fast paced. Oh and I have a roommate cut from a similar cloth who is my best friend so if this sounds good and you have a friend who is similar to you then you're both welcome to come over and chill as we shelter ourselves from this crazy world.

First Date
My ideal first dates are day long. Start in the afternoon with a lunch in a nice setting (depending on the weather outdoors or indoors). I like to have lots of opportunities for conversation, so this is probably followed by a walk. I have spots I like to sit and talk, but if you have them too we can flip for whose we go to. At night we'll be going to a nice dinner followed by driving somewhere quiet to reflect on the evening. Second date paintball...