Age: 45
Long Term
julesmarie67: No Baggage, just me and my kittys...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Everett, Washington
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
julesmarie67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
customer service/ sales

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jules
**Updated October 2014**

Looking for someone to start out as a friend and if the chemistry is right possible romance.

About Me

* Music:
blues rock r&B country eric clapton gary moore led zeplin fog hat nazarath bad company santania colin ray garth brooks rolling stones everything but rap.

* Interests:
crystal and rock collecting, treasure hunting, love all creatures especially my 2 kittys.

* Dreams:
My dream is to be completely happy, without worry and mabey find the right guy a best friend and lover. edit

* Best Features:
My legs, lips, feet, soft skin and very long reddish brown silky hair.

* About Me:
I'M a very kind hearted person. I surround myself with positive people. I'M a virgo very loyal, I make friends for life. I'M a full figured plus sized girl.

* my ideal match:

I need a man with a big heart and a great sense of humor. Must be patient and smart. Must be a great kisser! Not into promiscuous playboys. Ive never had a one night stand. I'M a lady and i expect to be treated as one. I'M 420 friendly, not into cigarette smokers, heavy drinkers. Im interested in meeting a strong sensitive stable guy. My love is precious and I will give it only to the man that stays true to me. I believe friendship and honestyshould be the foundation of a romantic relationship.
* turn on"s:

Romantic walks in the rain, slow dancing, soft kisses, red roses. I love chivalry and gentleness in a strong man. I like a man with a nicely trimmed goatee.
* pet peves:

Bad hygiene, untrimmed nails, bad manners, heavy drinkers, cigarette smoke. people that don't wash their hands and sloppy kissers. people that have no integrity,
* Add I love to laugh and joke around but know when to be serious. I adore tall husky types even though I'M short.

I'M interested in treasure hunting, rock collecting I love to cook and I enjoy playing with my kitties. My favorite music is rock, blues and country love

Gary Moore, Eric Clapton, BB King etc..

I would love to meet a man that is sweet, patient, intelligent, has integrity, and makes me laugh. I'M a bit old fashioned so I like to take things slow at first, but I'M very passionate when I'M with the right man.

I need a best friend and a lover someone I can tell all my secrets to.

First Date
I think a first date should be coffee or drinks, short and sweet like me

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to julesmarie67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke