vermontgirl018: Headline?! Gee, no pressure or anything.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
vermontgirl018 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
The bright red "Mandatory" and all the To Do's and Not To Do's has me a little freaked out, honestly! I'm not that great at this part...let's see.

I'm a Vermont Girl born and raised. Lived in San Diego for 8 years and then moved here to Denver to enjoy the seasons and well, real people. I consider myself to be laid back but for many, that is not their first impression. I apparently have a "strong personality" - must be the east coast thing. I love to laugh, try new things, and learn as much as I can about anything. I like to be outside whether it be hiking (though I'm not real hard core), sitting by a pool, playing tennis, rollerblading or enjoying a Sunday evening at City Park Jazz. I'm big into live music and will see as much as I can when my schedule allows. Yes, I really do like country, not a huge fan of rap/new R&B these days. I'm always reading a book and have a strong interest in True Crime - may head down the Forensic Nursing road at some point in my career. Who knows?

So those are the basics. Hopefully some day soon, I will come up with something a little more in depth. Feel free to ask any questions, though!