_SCOTTJAMES_: Hmmm Let's Give This a Try :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Corpus christi, Texas
Details
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
_SCOTTJAMES_ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Self Employed - Online Storefront







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language German



About Scott
I'd like to just focus on friendship before anything else. "Keep It Simple" is my motto. Lets go with the flow and hopefully enjoy laughter and a good time together. Life is short. No games, no drama please.

I'm an internet entrepreneur and studied E-Commerce and online marketing at Colorado Tech. Ive been a business owner since 2010 and work entirely from home doing mostly logistics and sales for my own company. This has allowed me an unbelievable freedom and flexibility in my life that I can never take for granted. Originally from Dallas or Addison Texas, I've been living in Corpus Christi for almost two years now.

I'm a huge sports fanatic and love the San Antonio Spurs and Dallas Cowboys. Spurs playoffs start this weekend. It would be great if you enjoyed sports but if not its nothing new and no big deal lol.

I would like to find someone who eventually wants a relationship. Looking for someone fun, smart, independent . loving and affectionate. A good sense of humor is definitely a bonus.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets do something unique and fun. Grab some coffee, bowling, horseback riding, whatever we can think of that is outside the typical date.