Nicky_V: SpecialGirl, real-good girl! Biggest thing in my..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Nicky_V is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have a job


dating
07.17.13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
FatherhoodFamilyLakers
Raiders-dont hold it against meVolleyballArchitecture
Model homesDocumentariesVenice beach
Dave chappelleBoardwalk empireDisneyland
The daily showBob marleyAnything by quentin terrentino
Beer/wine tastingPlaying legos w/ my daughter

About Nicholas
I love going to concerts and music festivals, there's nothing like live music, good company and of course a little alcohol. Anyplace that plays Hip-Hop, poetry spots, museums, the beach, the mountains and spending time with family are a few other favs. I would love find a person with similar interests and see where it goes ;-) Professionally, I have been working for 10 years as a Architectural Project Designer for numerous SoCal firms. I am pretty lucky, I get to go to work and design/create. If I listen to the radio, it's KDay, otherwise Bob Marley, Ben Harper, De La Soul, JDilla, Lucy Pearl and Erykha Badu are in heavy rotation! I like to dance so...hopefully you do too!

"You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because finally reality is better than your dreams!" - Dr. Suess

First Date
Definately not a coffee shop...feels too much like an interview :-) Maybe meet where we converse over drinks, something laid back where we can get to know each other and take it from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nicky_V you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.