Unexpected29
Age: 33
Dating
h_angel: trying new things
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
h_angel Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nursing


dating
5/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
HikingPlaying poolTraveling
Occasionally go dancingHang out at a sportsbarCamping
SkydivingGoing to the moviesJet skiing
Comedy clubs4wheel drivingTrying new things oh and i also love various kinds of music

About Me
I am a single mother and am looking to meet that special someone, but feel that friendship is a good solid foundation to a healthy relationship. I appreciate men that are honest, trustworthy, have a good sense of humor, good head on their shoulders, romantic, family oriented, enjoys the outdoors aswell as in, someone who likes to travel, and willing to try new things. I would like a manly man, but one who is also a God fearing man.

Well, I decided to try this site as a new way to meet people and am NOT here to play games or for one night stands. So if that's what you're looking for than please keep looking! I know these things can be risky, but the biggest risks in life are not taking any at all. So here I am. If I sound interesting to you or just wanna say hi, plz feel free to drop a line or two... I would appreciate that...

First Date
As long as the company is good, I'm up for just about anything.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to h_angel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke