~Della~ for love: A sweet hello to everyone ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Maple, Ontario
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
~Della~ for love wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Hearing Instrument Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hello everyone, thanks for taking the time to visit my page.

I'm a 38 year old Italian Canadian woman. I work in the hearing health care field. I love what I do, and very happy with my career. I love to read, I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I also like trying out new restaurants as well. My family and friends are very important to me. My taste is music covers a broad range I pretty much like listening to anything just depends on my mood.
Men who are goal driven, respectful, have high family values and are outgoing are those I usually go for.
I'm not going to write every last detail here, so if you would like to chat and get to know me on a deeper level just message me. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ~Della~ for love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married