poppajoe13: Looking for a relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lake ariel, Pennsylvania
81 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
poppajoe13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a very romantic, passionate man,,,D&D free,man,,looking for a woman, age, marital status and body features, are not that important,,,what is important is that you are stable both in mind and honesty,,,I would like to meet a woman who knows what she wants,,not shy,,,D&D free,open to chat and email and then meet in person,,,I would like to treat a woman as a lady,,both in and out of the bedroom,,,I am looking for a FRIEND (first & foremost) and a LOVER,,,if this is not what your looking for, there is no need to email me,,,,I do not talk BS and I do not want to hear BS
a good relationship is based on two-way communication

First Date
lst Date::; first we chat here on the puter,,,get to know each other better and decide if we are both looking for the same type of a relationship,,,then we make plans to go further,,,,woman's choice of place and time,,,

Mail Settings
To send a message to poppajoe13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 51 and 80.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.