harleybiker63: Looking for one
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Prosser, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
harleybiker63 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager - Maintenance Install







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Many of the hobbies I enjoy are outdoor activites, such as long rides on my Harley, camping and fishing (Mind you, I camp in an RV -- with all the comforts of home) I enjoy traveling to go sight seeing, especially during the warm summer months. I have been swing dancing for many years, and enjoy being able to take someone out to do just that. My music taste center around oldies,country and a little bit of rock and roll. I really like to do things I haven't had the opporunity to do yet in my life. I am always up for new experiances.

A little more about me, I am a divorced father of two girls. My oldest if out on her own, happily married with one granddaugher. I really love getting to be a Grandpa. My youngest lives with her mom and is in high school. However, I do get plenty of visitation.
I have a good job working installing equiptment all over the world. My most recent trip was to Chili! I really enjoy getting to travel as part of my job. I use my free time to do my hobbies, and work on my home.

I am seeking to date, with the intention it would hopefully become a long term relationship. I would love to have a woman, who enjoys spending time with my girls and I together. I would also like her to have an interest in taking the Harley out for a spin on the weekends. Basically, I want her to be an honest, fun and good hearted person all around.

First Date
Planning a first date, I would defianlty have to consider who it is I am taking out. But some ideas of the top of my head include, going for a ride on my motorcycle followed by dinner or going out dancing.If you are interested in me just wright p.s i am in a point in my life to make a change for the wright woman


Mail Settings
To send a message to harleybiker63 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States