laernaelc: are we there yet....?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Boston, Massachusetts
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
laernaelc is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love doing new things and traveling and visiting new place's...I love keeping in shape, gym...I enjoy going on long rides on my motorcycle and just taking off for 2 or 3 day get-a-ways.....Dinners,beach, are also things i enjoy.. MY goal was to own my own business and i have now for over 12years...What makes me unique i feel is that i really like keeping things real i'm not looking for any drama in my life never had it and i thank god for that..God has blessed me with a great fam,friends,and business and i just really want to meet someone that has a good head on her shoulders and really wants to take the time that is needed to become great friends first and then see where that takes us...Like alot of you on here i'm not on here because i cant find a date on a friday nite but i'm hoping that the wide world of the internet and with god over seeing it all,, someone interesting and exciting will send me that certain message that will intrigue me..."u know what i mean" :) well ladies dont be shy and lets see where this takes us.....and lastly my music taste is everywhere, lol from .50cent to old blue eyes The Doors to usher,rhianna,peral jam,creed, jay.z the list just go's and go's... =) and lastly this site wont let me change my DOB on here, lol I have tried a million times... I am 34 year old..... =) happy fishing...

First Date
First date would be anything under the sun.....