vonnieblue: Idratherbewithyou
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richardson, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
vonnieblue wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Lion tamer with circus


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Honey
.... I'm am looking for someone that is interested in getting to know me and vice versa. I could be riding a Yak outside a Yemen village while playing I Spy as long as it is with the person that wants to be with me and vice versa.

Bucket list: whitewater rafting, African safari, being in a shark tank, finding my true love, grand canyon on a donkey, deep sea fishing.

Fun loving, affectionate, stable, very out-going, kind, honest, monogamous girl seeking loving , stable, honest, affectionate man. We both like to travel and I have been to Europe back packing, Alaska and Mexico many times. I am very spontaneouse and outgoing, did I mention affectionate:)

I treat people like I want to be treated. Please no ex-wife or ex-girlfriend drama. If you need to drink every day we will not mesh. My boys and I are happy, healthy and have what we need. I am not drama and won't do drama so if you realize how fortunate you are, are a happy person, thankful for life and that is missing the best woman you will ever know.....please apply now!


I have a great circle of good friends. Would like to meet someone to spend alone time with for starters. I have two young sons that are my life and I am a mom first. My boys are 11 & 13 so if u have young kiddos even better!

Some of my favorite things: Sleeping in, A perfectly cooked steak, A beautiful kiss, Hotel sheets, Holding hands, snuggling my boys, coffee on my patio, doing nothing at home, working ( maybe I'm weird but I love what i do!! cooking for friends. Adventure. Camping. Waking up and getting another day here!!

Favorite music: radon, John Mayer. Maroon 5, Plain White T's, Train, Parachute, Chevelle, Kings of Leon, Mumford and sons, Incubus, Coldplay,, Cute is what we aim for, Jason Mraz, The EC Twins, The stars of Track and Field. Nathanson.

Favorite hang outs: Frankies, home, My patio, Dive with someone I care about:), your place.

Favorite thing about a man I am interested in: loves himself, treats others like he wants to be treated, kind, desire to help others, Nice teeth and eyes I can lose myself in. Oh and a great kisser!!

First Date
Talk, drink and relax

Mail Settings
To send a message to vonnieblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:47 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.