LilFlower20: Dreaming Out Loud
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
LilFlower20 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
WinCo Clerk

Vegas glam 9/18/14

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Japanese

About Panda
*If you're going to message me, say something other than 'hey sexy', 'hey beautiful', 'hey gorgeous', or 'hey baby'. You WILL NOT get a reply.

*My availability to go out is sporadic. I work 40+ hours every week, including almost all weekends unless I request them off and I work out of town; I am also currently preparing for the birth of my niece in a few weeks on top of other responsibilities, so my time is sparse. If you can live with me not constantly being around 24/7, then by all means please feel free to message me.

*If you want more of a glimpse into my life and to see more pictures, check out my instagram: @Chibiyazoo. I don't have kik, snapchat, or any of the rest of that stuff.


I'm a graduate of San Jose State University with a BA in Japanese, working as a WinCo grocery clerk/cashier in Brentwood. I originally wanted to go to Japan to teach English, but I spent a year there and found out that I missed my family too much to stay away for long.

I'm the type of girl with a personality switch. You've got the adventurous side, the side that likes to dance, party, travel, skydive, paintball, and play video games; nothing like being loud and proud, having a good time with friends and family, and laughing and enjoying life in the biggest ways possible. Then you've got the quiet side, the side that enjoys reading, writing, listening to music, and watching movies; sometimes you just have to take a day off from everything and enjoy the simple things in life. I would very much consider myself a laid-back, down to earth type of person who loves to just have a good time in good company. I'm also a foodie! I love all different sorts of food from a good ol' backyard BBQ to a delicious teppanyaki grill; love to cook and to bake too. As much as I like to cook, I also like to run. Spend an average of an hour and a half a day outside running away from the zombies... you can never be too prepared for the apocalypse! Oh, and one small confession: I'm a nerd. As much as it pains me to say it (/sarcasm), I LOVE video games and I'm just as competitive as any guy when it comes to playing them. Yes, I have piercings and tattoos. My ears are gauged up to 00's and pierced multiple times; I have a Monroe, my nose, and my navel pierced as well, I have 9 tattoos. I want and will be getting more in the near future.

My taste in music varies depending on my mood. I listen to just about everything, but I lean towards rock, metal, and ambient. Some of the bands I listen to are: Bullet For My Valentine, In This Moment, System of a Down, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, Theory Of A Deadman, Papa Roach, Marilyn Manson, Senses Fail, Sixx A.M., Poets of the Fall, She Wants Revenge, Delerium, Conjure One, Stumbleine, Asa, Koan Sound, and Aphex Twin.



If you do any drug, this includes pot, then it's not going to work out. My work does random drug testing, so keeping my job and keeping up with my responsibilities is way more important than your habit. On top of that, I just don't care for it.

If you're looking for a one night stand, there's plenty of other people on here willing to give you that. I'm looking for a relationship, and I won't be sleeping with you on ANY date. And if you get as far as to start texting me, don't ask for nudes; you won't be getting those either.

If you already have children, then you're just not for me. It's nothing against kids, because I adore them and want them someday, but I'm not into the baby mama drama or ready to take on the responsibility of someone else's kids.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to get to know someone on a first date, but that doesn't mean we can't have some serious fun. We could do anything from having coffee and taking a walk, or we can make it an adventure and do something like skydiving, paintball, or lazer tag.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilFlower20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.