Sammyvic19871
Age: 28
Hang out
ontatiogirlis: tired of being single
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Naniamo, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ontatiogirlis Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Maker
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
dont know how to do this so here goes, im not looking for a one night stand or anything like that im looking for someone to settle down with and start a family. so if your not looking for that thanks but no thanks




I enjoy spending time with my freinds and family they are very important to me,i like pets , i like to bike, to spend time at the beach on a nice warm day or maybe hiking in the woods to enjoy the quiet and the beauty

i like to get my hands dirty and would like to own my own garage or my own bisness
i do work to much i currently have three jobs to keep myself occupied
but i would like to work less and have someone to spend my time with

i really dont have much of a say in music as long as its up beat and i can make out the words then is fine by me

ps read my mail settings

First Date
lets see what happens


Mail Settings
To send a message to ontatiogirlis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke