cmoss8613: Where are all the suitable fish?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Raleigh, North Carolina
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
cmoss8613 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
A/E/C Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Sports esp college basketballHorsesMusic
BeachCampingMountains
TravelingFishingDesign
SushiMy sweet puppy miley

About Me
I'm an easy going person, true to the heart. I love to laugh and I'm observant to an unruly extent. I'll do almost anything for someone who treats me right.

I am a very compassionate, dedicated, kind and honest person, and would love to find myself in the company of those similar to me.

;)

You should message me if:
You like what you see, you are honest, trustworthy, and if something develops, you are sure you can treat me the way I am supposed to be. Life's too short to be unhappy!

First Date
Something and somewhere that gives me the chance to get to know you! No movies, it's too impersonal for a first date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmoss8613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married