guera12013
Age: 43
Friends
sexyma176
Age: 40
Dating
BachateraLA: Shall we dance?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
BachateraLA is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Web Designer/Fashion Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Russian  



About Me
I have been blessed to have good family and friends. I have a good education (seven years of graduate school) from both Europe and United States. I ahve been working full time at the college as a web manager and I am also an emerging fashion designer recently featured in LA Times.

I have lots of hobbies and passions. Latin dancing is one of my passions. I used to dance on a bachata performance team. I try to get to salsa clubs once per week. I also love photography. Have taken lots of pictures while traveling as well as at different events. I am big on cinema: love watching movies at home, going to screenings at LACMA and Egyptian Theater. I love old American classics, independent and foreign films

I know what I want and certainly know what I don’t. I know that we must have great chemistry, as that is very important for a lasting relationship. I also need to have my man to be one with a great emotional and intellectual IQ. I am looking for the whole package. I am looking to meet someone who is confident and comfortable with who they are and are looking for someone to share their life with. Some important things for me which I cannot forgo are… I’m not able to be with a smoker or someone who is into drugs or is a heavy drinker.

Thanks for reading.




First Date
Coffee date to start.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BachateraLA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.