CrossInk
Age: 47
Dating
sassy68: You wanna dance?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
sassy68 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Leadership







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a very honest, positive, kind hearted girl. Love to laugh at myself and try to make others smile as well. I am always on the go with activities such as dancing, hiking, hanging out with friends, seeing live music/sports or working out. Through the years I have learned to worry less, be more laid back, not to sweat the small stuff and enjoy the moments with loved ones. I love the great outdoors activities walking, fishing, and camping in style that is.
I am looking for a positive, outdoors man who enjoys his life. He loves his family and will be there for his friends. Someone with hobbies, a great attitude and likes to play as much as he does work. Somone who values his time, has a nice smile and takes the good from his past leaving the rest behind. That sounds like a great guy!

First Date
Going on a hike to one of the local mountain parks would be fun to do together or meeting for coffee just to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sassy68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 49.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke