MeOnPaper
Age: 50
Long term
SeekingJustOnePrince: "To Love and Be Loved"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Weaverville, North Carolina
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
SeekingJustOnePrince is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I would describe myself as an intelligent, professional, hard-working, self-sufficient, independent, good-looking female that likes to enjoy life in a variety of ways depending on who I with, as long as we're both laughing and having fun. I'm hoping to find a man that will become my best friend and lover; one that I can look up to, respect and honor, laugh and have fun with, talk about anything and everything with, and know that we are the center of each others universe. I'm really not very country, and not looking for a "good ole country boy" simply because our backgrounds would be too different.
I have tried to keep myself at a healthy weight, and basically eat a healthy, balanced diet, and exercise on a regular basis; but I'm not fanatical about it. I don't have a perfect model body, and am not looking for Mr Muscles; but if you smoke, drink to excess, do drugs, or look 6 months pregnant, I won't be interested. I would like a man that has enough energy and zest for life so we can get out of the house, go places and do things. And, I think there's nothing more sexy than an intelligent man.
I enjoy day trips, weekend get-a-ways, going to live sporting events, hiking on the parkway, strolling around downtown, and movies. I'm into science-fiction/action-drama movies. I believe in treating others as you want to be treated, and I have raised my children to be honest, kind and respectful of others beliefs, property, and feelings. I enjoy a variety of music and played piano and flute as a child. I like rock, some happy country, blues, jazz, opera, big band, even classical; but rock is my favorite. I enjoy a variety of activities and am open to learning and trying new things, whether it's a new restaurant to try, or a new sport to learn. I enjoy riding horses and bikes, going to a shooting range, a picnic on the parkway, darts and pool (if you don't laugh at my attempt to play), a baseball or football game, skiing, and even golf (if I drive the cart ;).
At this stage in my life I have time to find and nurture a relationship with someone special. Could it be you?
PS: I don't mind sending a few messages back and forth, but the objective is to meet face to face. Only then can you find out if you have any chemistry together.

First Date
For a first date I would be up for anything that lets us have time to just talk and get to get to know each other, from dinner over sushi to going horseback riding, putt putt golf or a real round of golf (I've always wanted to learn) to a ride on your motorcycle, time at a shooting range, a picnic in the park, or a fun park with race cars and rock climbing, or skiing/snowboarding in the winter (still getting the hang of it!). For a first meet, I'm up for coffee or drinks, brunch or lunch. Start out simple and take it from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SeekingJustOnePrince you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke