JMOD6582: Looking for an HONEST MAN with his life together
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Oswego, Illinois
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
JMOD6582 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Federal Government


dating
Skol Vikings! October 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jamie
Confidence, independence, brutal honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, sarcastic are a few traits that describe me and traits I'm looking for. I'm a strong, passionate person and more than happy to offer my opinion on things, but I know when it's appropriate. I moved here from MN so I'm a cold weather, water, outdoorsy, hockey and Vikings fan.


I like all kinds of music; if it has a good beat, I like it. Garth Brooks is my favorite singer. 80's is my favorite era. Gotta love hair bands! I enjoy outdoor concerts.
I love the sun and being in water.


I've completed most of my large goals (school, career, house) and am looking for what I want to compliment my life.


I'd like to find someone that doesn't smoke, is taller than me in heels (5'10+), acts like a man (no baby talk or crying), has his own place, a steady job, has similar interests, that I get along with and have a lot of fun no matter what we're doing. I'm attracted to black and white men, typically, and appreciate traditional traits like opening doors and making first moves. I prefer a quick-witted outdoorsman to a shy bookworm and passion and aggression to prudent and passive. That "spark" is important and should be felt in the first couple dates, though I'll likely know in the first couple minutes. I like going on dates, but I'm looking for more than just a physical connection. If you aren't serious and can't see me at least once a week, or talk to me on a regular basis, don't bother because I'll lose interest. I'm a very open minded person and will try anything at least once and so should you.


If you favorite me, talk to me or you'll be deleted! I will read your message and give you a response, either way. If you can't spell or carry on a conversation (ask questions), don't bother! Since this has become an issue...if you don't have a car, it isn't going to work unless you live next door. Also if you'd date someone my mom's age, I'm not interested.

First Date
There are so many options to put here (dinner, concert, mini putt, park, indoor/outdoor games etc). It would need to be a place where we can talk, interact and get to know eachother.


I'd be fine with anything from a simple dinner at a local pub to a lavish, romantic dinner on your private yacht while we cruise the Caribbean. Maybe that last one is more of a 3rd date ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JMOD6582 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke