slitelysassy: life is better shared
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
slitelysassy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Program Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am adventurous, friendly, intelligent, love to travel, and learn new things. I have a fantastic sense of humor, love laughing, and having fun. I'm easygoing and down-to-earth, like keeping it simple. I have an awesome career in public administration.

Some of my favorite things to do are ~ riding motorcycles, traveling and dancing - I love blues, rock, alternative, oldies, and even some hiphop. (sorry :-) I thoroughly enjoy road trips, exploring new places, hanging out with friends, taking classes, home improvement, beautiful scenery, and seeing the world.

I like being outside doing just about anything - camping, boating, races, car shows, festivals, concerts, bike runs, hiking, taking photos, or just sitting by the river enjoying the view.

Looking to meet someone that is fun to be with, loves riding, shares similar interests, affectionate, and ready for a new best friend. :)

First Date
Well the possibilities are endless - anywhere we can meet for a chemistry check - lunch, coffee, drinks, walk around downtown or any other great idea you might have.