petehope
Age: 59
Dating
brorm: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Norwich, New York
Details
81 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
brorm is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
semi retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Although I don't possess a college degree, my work experience and training made a degree unnecessary.
I was commissioned in the USAF for 20 years. My career was in computers. I am a very good handyman, a jack of all trades and always willing to help others who are truly in need. I am healthy and financially independent. I live in a small town and own my own home.
Looking for that special someone and very much prefer a long term relationship. I am a one woman man, do not smoke and do not use addictive substances.
I look and feel younger than my age and would like to meet the same. Not very talkative until I know you.
I would like to move to a warmer climate away from the snow belt. I want a partner who mainly enjoys staying in together and having quiet evenings alone or with close friends. I can not tolerate someone who engages in sex outside a committed relationship or constantly flirts with the opposite sex
I am not a sports fan, but do watch occasional games
Music: I enjoy the oldies & classic country, but I also like easy listening, Bluegrass, Folk, Instrumental, some Classical
Activities: Computers, Collecting, Cooking, Gardening, Genealogy, Home repairs, Card games, Chess, Real estate, Auctions, Yard sales


Mail Settings
To send a message to brorm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 79.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke