RedthreadofD
Age: 40
Long term
kindhartd1: lets see how this goes...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ft worth, Texas
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kindhartd1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales/Project Mgmt.







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First & Foremost, I'm not looking to just jump in to a serious relationship. I believe those take time. I have been divorced for 14 years with an amazing daughter I share custody of & often monopolizes my time. I have never had a problem meeting men but have yet to meet that special one. So it goes to say... I don't "need" someone in my life, but I would like someone to share my life with.

As for me, ONE THING ... just be HONEST. It's the best way & easiest for all involved.
Me? ...I am laid back and easy going. I prefer being upfront then beating around the bush & like the same. (as long as you realize that doesn't give you the right to be rude) I am very affectionate and often playful & silly at times. I volunteer when I can and am very family oriented. I consider myself pretty open minded. I want to try most things at least once. I've done sky diving & even love the theatre. I can dress up for the symphony or be comfortable in jeans & a ball-cap. I can say i'm not a bar person. Been there done that and feel like i've moved on.

What I am looking for... No Game Playing & Someone That Makes Me Laugh! A good sense of humor is a Must in my book. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. Someone that is somewhat open minded and able to carry on an intelligent conversation. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously and is confident in themselves. Obviously, the physical attraction has to be there. BUT... The love of travel would definitely be an added benefit! Planned vacation or weekend getaways... Count me in!

It may sound corny but I sincerely believe in the golden rule: Treat Others As You Would Like to Be Treated. It's important to me. Also, I believe there can never be too much laughter in your life! I don't care for being around negative people and try to always keep a positive outlook on things.

If this sounds like something you are interested in, then I hope to hear from you! If not... good luck on your search. Take Care!

First Date
Probably something fun but it depends on the two people. At least something where you can actually talk to each other and see if you are even interested in a second date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kindhartd1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 53.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Testimonials from kindhartd1's favorites list
Kindhardt1 is really a wonderful woman. I've known her a few months, and believe that she truly has a kind heart. I'm glad we met. She looks like her pictures and really has a kind heart.