cindysindd: Looking for that kind sweet man,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
55 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
cindysindd is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
everyone says i am a good person with a kind heart. I love people, i'm a people person, the more the better. I love to go out play pool with my friends, and family, camping,swimming,motorcycles,bowling,or just walking on a beach. I can have fun just about any where. I joke and laugh alot, like all my family does. they are a lot of fun to. I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, who loves doing just about anything.I love adventure,spontanous,romance,romantic dinners,either out or staying home with me cooking a hell of a dinner. Everyone says i'm a good cook, ok well i am. I love to cook and i could cook just about anything,I would cook you a nice romantic dinner, dinner for two. I also have 4 grand kids who i love to spend time with, so you must like kids.Hope to see you lost 30 pounds since i've posted this. And the last picture i put on here is what i look like now. all other pictures are 3 yrs old and will post new ones. And if you are in to sexting or only wanting to talk sex as alot of you are , please don't contact me.! I'm looking for a relationship and someone to do things with. I'm a fun loving person and looking for the same. Thanks! Not trying to sound like a bch. I just think life is to short to waste it on that.I am also a animal lover, and some day hope to live on a ranch or farm, well property, so that i could have my animals again.

First Date
I would like to start out with a nice dinner somewhere,i like almost everything,so i,m very easy to please.After dinner i would like to go for a walk on a beach or a park and get to know you better.Then i would like to go dancing,and shooting pool. Or go for a ride some where i have never been.And hang out listening to music or rocking out in the car. I forgot to mention, i love to dance,ride horses, on harleys and music, it relaxes me. I really like nickle back, old hard rock,oldies, rock and roll and country, and some hiphop and can dance to anything. I like it all. My friends say i say every song is my song.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cindysindd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 54.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.