phd_23
Age: 27
Long term
soonerbread: Where is my one true?????
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jones, Oklahoma
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
soonerbread Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Environmentalist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm all about anything outdoors and fun. I really hate the cold and winter months, alot of staying indoors. I'm an avid hunter and fisherman who does get out and try golf when i can. My job keeps me super busy and i love what i do! people say i have a great smile and a huge heart. i am a very passive guy who gets along great with children. lately i have been focusd on working out and trying to look sexy to help me find a special lady. plus, it keeps me occupied. i love movies and most music. Ps! Im the zombie apocolypse go to guy, trust me! Lol
Note....... Yes i have pics of my daughter on here for a few reasons, 1 being she is the most important thing in my life so if any of u ladies dont wana be #2 behind her, keep lookin, i cant be your man! 2 she is beautiful and i love showing her off! 3 we take good pics and her beauty even makes me look good sometimes!

First Date
lets see,,,,, the first date would depend alot on the time of year, maybe the lake or paintball field if it were nice out, or dinner and movie if its cold. im very romantic and affectionate but im not giving any secrets away. you will just have to see for yourself.