kestutis7
Age: 54
Long term
rosstom: Happy Easter!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lavaca, Arkansas
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rosstom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant


dating
4-13-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy going for a ride on my bike and seeing new things or take my truck and hit the back roads and maybe light a fire and relax under the stars.
A little more about me. I enjoy holding hands and being romantic. I am not the jealous type at all. I have one child, he is grown and doing well. If you want to know more, ask. I'm not very good at this talking about myself stuff.
To learn about someone takes time. Not a few written words.

If you put a pic on here that does not look like you and lie about your age, when you meet someone, the lie is cought and nothing good starts from a lie.

First Date
It would depend on our mood and what we both enjoyed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rosstom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 52
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not do drugs
Must not be married