Sinh4rv3st: Looking for that missing piece...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Flemington, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Sinh4rv3st Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a laid-back type of guy, who likes to make people happy. I can always make people laugh.

As cliche as this might sound, I'm a good listener (I'm a social worker...it's what we do), supportive and open-minded.

I'm a bit nerdy, but that doesn't mean I can't root for our favorite (or rival!) teams and get my hands dirty when I need to.

Sometimes I like just talking long into the night just about stuff and love to hang out with my friends.

I do some voice acting, I even have a major role in a popular Webcomic's Radio play, called Red String! I also do a bunch of amateur dubs too (various cartoons and animes, but original stuff as well). Check out my demo here:

http://youtu.be/nE1j5jVDITs

I graduated from Ramapo College with a Bachelors in Social Work and a Minor in Psych.

I also got my Masters in Social Work at Kean University.

I currently like to act and do some amateur voice acting when not at work.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sinh4rv3st you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 31.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs