bambam080802: Bam Bam looking for Pebbles
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Nashville, Tennessee
54 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
bambam080802 wants to find someone to marry
Masters degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I have been on and off this site for awhile. I suppose, if it was that easy to find a companion for life there wouldnt be so many people on POF . I am an attractive, educated ,athletic professional looking for a possible long term relationship.I have a 12 year old son and I am well aware that a ( just turned ) 54year old and a 12 year old is a rare combination and if it knocks me off your list, then, so be it. I am not looking for a mother,as my son already has one.I am looking for a partner to share my life when my son is not around and for someone to share our life together when he is around.I attend church regularly and exercise 4-6 times a week. I love the Beatles, Three Dog Night, Guess Who and disco music from the 70s. I am straightforward,hard working, loyal and dedicated to people close to me. . . Thanks for reading my profile.

First Date
Maybe meet for a drink .

Mail Settings
To send a message to bambam080802 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.