swimmer132
Age: 48
Long term
awesomedaddy: Very outgoing and looking for that women
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
York, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
awesomedaddy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Driver


dating
July 2011-- Just got off work and went to friends house






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very good person and know how to treat a lady!! I will not plays games so if thats what your about don't even bother!! I love to ride my harley when i can and need a good lady to share the open road with. My kids are my life but i have plenty of time to spend with that special someone. I love the outdoors like camping,boating,fishing and just about anything outdoors. I also love to be able to just cuddle up and relax indoors with a good movie and some awesome company!! Lets just get to kno each other and see where it takes us! I am serious about life but yet i like to have ALOT of fun! My son is 21 and in the marine corps so when he is around we have a blast and he loves to spend time with his dad. My baby girl is 11 and well all i can say is she looks forward to our time together bc she knows its all about her. Ok enough about me lets hear about you!!!! Thx Glenn