Benn248
Age: 39
Hang Out
BigTeddy1979: compassion , cuddling and loyalty
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
BigTeddy1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
In Between


dating
This is me relaxed .






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am Currently looking for friends , Hangouts , dating and if the special women comes along maybe even a long term relationship.

I am a single father of a 4 year old girl who is my world even thou i only get to see her every second weekend .

My Last two relationships i found on here one was pure hell and the other i got a good friend out of it. I am now looking for someone to fill the Empty Gap i have in my heart and person to share cuddle time with .

I am the a rare breed of Man as i like to pull Pranks and joke to the point of no return .
I love the summer more then the winter but also love the quiet the winter brings when the summer gets to loud at times .
I am also a bit of a romantic.
I am a Big Gamer and Computer nerd per say all self taught . I enjoy music pretty much anything but rap .
I am open to children in the future whether its one we have after marriage or one you bring into the relationship.

I know i am a big guy but i am currently trying to attend a bariatric surgery program for weight reduction.

I am also 420 friendly .

C U SOON :)





First Date
It would most likely be Tim hortons or the barley works up the street for coffee or beer as it is relaxed and better for conversation .



Mail Settings
To send a message to BigTeddy1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40