locksaLuv: FINALLY READY...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tarpon, Florida
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
locksaLuv is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Prop. mgmt./Home remodeling


dating
2013 summer






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
To be perfectly honest, I haven't been ready to really put my heart into this til now.
So here I am going to give it a try:

My friends describe me as thoughtful, easy going, loyalty, humorous, compassionate and sociable.
Of course I hope to find someone with similar qualities.
I think a sense of humor is so vital to get us through life.
No drama & the only baggage I have can be packed and ready to travel at short notice. LOL

I believe in surrounding myself with good people with a positive attitude. Family & good friendships, are
Very important to me, too. I thrive on doing volunteer work and I try to cook and eat healthy to stay in shape.

So in summary... What you do with your free time is NOT as important to me as "Who you are" as a person.


Reading: Patterson, Stuart Woods, other mysteries. Doing: Styrofoam carving, wood and assorted crafts & sewing, travel, Love anything related to WATER and much more. TV: CSI, Survivor, Hgtv, Chef shows. Music: I love most all of it.

(Likes: Piano bars, Smiles, Fresh flowers, Respectful men )
(Dislike: jealousy, pushy men, when the toilet seat is left up. lol)
I


First Date
I want the man to take the initative and surprise me with a plan. (I luv nice surprises)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to locksaLuv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married