summerbiker
Age: 28
Dating
kevwilly86
Age: 28
Dating
Tiggoos: I want a god damn liter of cola!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castlegar, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Tiggoos is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just moved to Castlegar from Cranbrook on April 1st with a job transfer. I am excited about the change and I'm looking to get to know a few people in the area. My only real time spent in Castlegar was growing up playing hockey, so it would be cool to find out what people get up to here these days.

As for me, family means a lot and I travel back to the Okanagan/Boundary to visit often. I like spending time with easy going and happy people, and I hope to find a woman who wants to learn new things with me and who has a little bit of sass to challenge me. Lately I have been getting more interested in shopping/eating local and trying to stay healthy. Paleo anyone?

I like to spend my winter snowboarding, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, dabbling on my guitar, eating good food and drinking coffee.

I don't want to jinx it but thank god winter is finally over....I hope to do some mountain biking, camping, hiking, and exploring all the cool new stuff in the valley.

Send me a message.


First Date
I prefer the coffee or a drink thing when first meeting someone from here. That way it can be short and sweet if you are weird, or we can hang out for a while if we get along.