Age: 32
Hang Out
Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 34
MDF814: Lets see what happens
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Vernal, Utah
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
MDF814 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy doing anything outdoors but especially have a love for fly fishing. I also enjoy watching movies, spending time with my friends, and of course watching sports. I spend most of the time im not working outside doing something. I enjoy traveling and have been to most states in the US. My favorite is between Hawaii and Alaska. Its to hard to compare the two as they are both amazing in their own ways. I am an easy going guy who likes to enjoy everyday as much as possible. I am up to try new things. I enjoy most types of music but especially metal and hard rock.
If you want to know anything else just ask. I am not looking to play games or get the run around. I am not the type of guy to go out to a bar and pick a girl up and thats not really what i am looking for.

First Date
An ideal first date would be somewhere we could hold a conversation and get to know each other. Something like coffee or lunch that is a casual setting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MDF814 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 28.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married