Ntyman77
Age: 37
Friends
Havefun711: Wanting that Special Person in my life :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
South bend, Indiana
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Havefun711 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Purchasing/Inventory Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Sam
Hello my name is Sam, I am looking for my best friend. Like most of us, I have met many people that at first, seem like they might be the one but in reality, they aren't. I believe communication, trust and compromise are important in building a relationship.

I like to go camping, swimming, boating, star gazing, tubing, walks, picnics, cookouts, roll coasters, biking, and pretty much anything outdoors. I like indoor things also like pool, darts, bowling, movies, and roller-skating. I work at a Medical office doing maintenance and purchasing, I really love my job. I spend most of my weekends hanging with family and friends. My newest past time is cooking!

I am definitely not perfect but what I am is real. I sometimes put my foot in my mouth but have good friends that help me pull it out. I sure hope that you are smiling right now because I am being forthright but also want you to know that I have a sense of humor. Sometimes I go to fast and miss what is right in front of me.

I could tell you how wonderful I am but those are just words on a paper. Meeting me for a coke or coffee would tell you a lot more. So, is it Starbucks or Panera?

Sam

First Date
I make it impressionable and fun.