Seanof75
Age: 39
Dating
j.cas: looking to see what's out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Murrieta, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
j.cas Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok so here it is, all about me. I'll go down this list.

Hobbies, these tend to vary depending on what type of mood i'm going through. For example, i was into art for awhile then moved on to rhyming. As of right now, i'm into cooking, hiking with my dogs, looking for underground rappers i haven't heard of to download and messing with the mormans that come by my house. nothing against mormans, it's just in my nature.

Goals/aspirations, well on the job front i am a construction worker. I install air conditioning systems in commercial buildings. I'm happy with the position i hold. Happy to be part of a crew. don't want to be a boss cuz all of my bosses are balding and ***holes. It's not in me to be an ***hole and i don't want to go bald. Relationship-wise, i'm looking for some one who i can vibe with. Some one who can grow into being my best friend. So that even when we're at home doing nothing we still enjoy each other's company.

About me, i know they say men are simple. Food, beer and a tv and we're happy right. Partially true. I do enjoy watching sports, from basketball, football, baseball to boxing or mma. There is no but, i like watching sports or going to sporting events. I like going to play ball in the parks with my cousin and nephews. I like learning new things, that goes along with hobbies i guess. Once I get interested in something it's like i have to learn as much as possible about it. My personality is this, I'm a smart ass, very sarcastic. Most of the time i just want to laugh. I can find a joke in pretty much anything. I do know when it's time to be serious though. I'm a parent of 2 little girls, love them to death. They live with their mom in Atlanta so I only get to see them during the summer. In closing I'm a big kid at heart. Life's too short to be uptight all the time so I try to have as much fun as possible.

Music, my main interest is hip hop, but while looking at the samples producers use i find out about older musical acts.