shortycapone: trying to find something real
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hampton, New Hampshire
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
shortycapone is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
General Manager of sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Mike
I will start this with saying Im a proud father of a wonderful daughter ...she is my world and everything I do, I do with her in mind. My other time eater is my career, Im in Sales and love what I do...As for the dating scene I expanded my network to the internet because it allows me to meet people outside my circle. I dont need to date which makes things easy, I assume many guys are searching for a one nighter or search through hundreds of pictures searching for the models, or worse litter their page with naked pics( I heard some things). Me, Im content with being alone as opposed to settling for someone that doesnt rock my world. I want to find that genuine person that shares my interests and understands my faults and loves me for everything I offer. I love sports,weird TV shows and normal ones I guess,family,cooking,singing in the car(alone of course) ETC... Im down to earth and avoid drama, Im passionate and loyal and live my life trying to be a great influence to my daughter...I look forward to hearing from anyone who shares my interests and thinks we would have some chemestry... talk to you soon

Michael

First Date
i hate planning things...to say dinner or a movie seems so bland, i would rather talk to someone getting to know their interests and then come up with a great idea


Mail Settings
To send a message to shortycapone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married