shortsweetsim
Age: 46
Dating
westmobilegal: Let's Take A Chance
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mobile, Alabama
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
westmobilegal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
If you want me to respond to your emails, please say more than just "hi"! Tell me about yourself...

I'm open to a lot of things....lazy afternoons, quite nite's at home, live music in small venues, a good glass of wine and more...Just ask. I'm very easy to get along with....No drama here, it's not my thing. Love kids, but, have none of my own. I am a package deal tho...Marley is my 13 yr old lab mix...He's my baby! So, you must love pets!!

I enjoy comedy clubs, amusement parks, and a good ice hockey game! I love to travel too...Heading down to Key West next week for my birthday....:) Love weekends in New Orleans every so often too...:) Oh, and will be in Vegas in May!

Oh...and AUBURN football...:) Is this a deal breaker??? Hope not!!

I will say that I'm looking for more than just a chat buddy...I want to actually meet you in person.....Maybe a good glass of wine, a cold beer, and some laughs to start???

I have goals and dreams, and hope you do too! I want to travel and see places...Even if it's just right next door!

I'm in search of my best friend and more! Let's laugh and enjoy each others company.

First Date
Prefer something laid back...Maybe meeting for a drink...just to relax and get to know each other a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to westmobilegal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.